The Golf School

club-golf-left

Appropriate education

Guaranteed golfing progress and the pleasure of getting together throughout the year

Golf School programmes are run throughout the school year for both adults and juniors. Lessons are scheduled every week except during school holidays, with fixed time slots. Practice, short game, accompanied courses, technological tools, all educational resources are used to allow you to progress in the best conditions.

club-golf-right

Junior Golf School

From the age of 5, the golf school is open to all children wishing to discover and perform in this sport. A real breeding ground for the Club's teams, the youngsters will be trained, educated and accompanied to achieve a high level of sporting performance. Lessons are given on Wednesdays or Saturdays, and practice balls and equipment are loaned only during lessons.

Adult Golf School

From September onwards, you have the possibility of registering quarterly for group lessons, at fixed times each week (1 lesson per week). These lessons are reserved for Golf International du Cap d'Agde subscribers only. Maximum of 8 people per lesson. Lessons are given on Tuesday afternoon, Thursday afternoon and Saturday morning. Practice balls and equipment are only available for loan during the lessons.

Our equipment

Trackman, Foresight Monitor, the MLV Academy is equipped with the most advanced analysis and teaching aids.

club-golf-left

Academy news

Follow live the news or events within the Academy.

club-golf-right

Ranking 2022 Golf School CD 34

Ranking EDG 2022 CD 34 Congratulations to the young golfers of our golf school who made this event possible.
Read more

The MLV Academy wishes you an excellent year 2023

All our wishes of happiness Mike, Benoit, Timothé, Nicolas and Sylvain wish you a full success for the whole ...
Read more

Small game courses led by Mike Lorenzo Vera

Mike at your service All the expertise of Mike Lorenzo Vera at your service. Putting, bunker, wedging, reading the ...
Read more

Contact us

academy@mlvacademy.com
4 Avenue des Alizés, 34300 Le Cap d'Agde
04 67 26 54 40
Scroll to Top

L’école de Golf

club-golf-gauche

Un enseignement adapté

Une progression golfique assurée et le plaisir de se retrouver tout au long de l’année

Les programmes Ecole de Golf sont assurés tout au long de l’année scolaire pour les adultes comme les pour les juniors. Les cours sont planifiés chaque semaine hors vacances scolaires sur des créneaux horaires fixes. Practice, petit jeu, parcours accompagnés, outils technologiques, toutes les ressources pédagogiques sont utilisées afin de vous permettre de progresser dans les meilleures conditions.

club-golf-droite

Ecole de golf junior

A partir de 5 ans, l’école de golf est accessible à tous les enfants souhaitant découvrir et performer dans ce sport. Véritable vivier des équipes du Club, les jeunes seront formés, éduqués et accompagnés pour atteindre un haut niveau de performance sportive. Les cours sont dispensés les mercredis ou les samedis, les balles de practice et le matériel est prêté uniquement pendant les cours.

Ecole de golf adulte

A partir du mois de septembre, vous avez la possibilité de vous inscrire trimestriellement à des sessions de cours collectifs, à des horaires fixes chaque semaine (1 cours par semaine). Ces cours sont réservés uniquement aux abonnés du Golf International du Cap d'Agde. Maximum de 8 personnes par cours. Les cours sont dispensés les mardis après-midi, jeudis après-midi et les  samedis matin. Les balles de practice et le matériel sont prêtés uniquement pendant les cours.

Nos équipements

Trackman, Moniteur Foresight, la MLV Academy est dotée des dispositifs les plus avancés en matière d'analyse et d'aide à l'enseignement.

club-golf-gauche

L'actualité de l'Academy

Suivez en direct les nouveautés ou événements au sein de l'Académie.

club-golf-droite

Nos jeunes talents Ecole de Golf en pleine action

Résultats novembre 2022 Bravo aux jeunes golfeurs suivants qui ont améliorer leurs index e ncompétition de classement au ...
Lire la suite

Mike Lorenzo Vera conserve sa carte DPWORLD TOUR

13ème place en finale Après un marathon de 6 tours sur le parcours de Taragone en Espagne, 5 ...
Lire la suite

Nous contacter

academy@mlvacademy.com
4 Avenue des Alizés, 34300 Le Cap d'Agde
04 67 26 54 40
Retour haut de page